115.

Second chances they don't ever matter, people never change
Once a whore you're nothing more, I'm sorry, that'll never change
And about forgiveness, we're both supposed to have exchanged
I'm sorry babe, but I'm passing up, now look this way

Well there's a million other girls who do it just like you
Looking as innocent as possible to get to who
They want and what they like it's easy if you do it right
Well I refuse, I refuse, I refuse!




- Ibland så kan man inte få fram det man vill
och det är då musiken kommer in.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tävlingsbloggen!

Missa inte två tävlingar i bloggen :D Vinn en upplevelse eller ett valfritt skal till din iPhone. :-) Kika in!

2011-02-14 @ 20:50:56
URL: http://angeliiicaaaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0